« Crystal Ball | Main | USC Kicks Off the Season in Hawaii »

September 03, 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Bruce

Elbow down outside the goal line, seems pretty clear. NCAA rulebook says player is down when anything other than foot or hand touches the ground.

J-Kwon

the ball was over the goal line when his left elbow was down...open your eyes poeple.

The comments to this entry are closed.

  • TwitterAllDixieRock.jpg

  • FacebookAllDixieRock.jpg

  • AllDixieRockcom.jpg

BlogAds

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Search The Wiz

Categories